Medizin- und Leistungscontrolling

Aufgabenschwerpunkte

Instrumente

Ansprechpartner
Dr. Bodo Sliwa
Leitung
Telefon:
+49 551 39 14644
E-Mail:
bodo.sliwa@med.uni-goettingen.de
Henning Paust
Stv. Leitung
Telefon:
+49 551 39 9952
E-Mail:
henning.paust@med.uni-goettingen.de
Birgit Kunze
Medizincontrollerin
Telefon:
+49 551 39 19352
E-Mail:
birgit.kunze@med.uni-goettingen.de

Aufgabenschwerpunkt:
MDK-Management

Bernd Landinghoff-Schmidt
Medizincontroller
Telefon:
+49 551 39 19368
E-Mail:
bernd.landinghoff-schmidt@med.uni-goettingen.de

Aufgabenschwerpunkt:
MDK-Management, Berichtswesen, Ablaufsteuerung

Dagmar Gumz-Wenzel
Medizincontrollerin
Telefon:
+49 551 39 8929
E-Mail:
gumz-wenzel@med.uni-goettingen.de

Aufgabenschwerpunkt:
MDK-Management

Michaela Löwe-Rettberg
Medizincontrollerin
Telefon:
+49 551 39 14103
E-Mail:
mloewe02@med.uni-goettingen.de

Aufgabenschwerpunkt:
MDK-Management

Michael Pugler
Medizincontroller
Telefon:
+49 551 39 19382
E-Mail:
michael.pugler@med.uni-goettingen.de

Aufgabenschwerpunkt:
MDK-Management

Annette Walter
Medizincontrollerin
Telefon:
+49 551 39 10388
E-Mail:
annette.walter@med.uni-goettingen.de

Aufgabenschwerpunkt:
MDK-Management